Loading Events

« All Events

A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center – Critical Conversations Workshop

April 10 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center


Critical Conversations Workshop
Wednesday, April 10 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET

Learn what helps and hinders healthy dialogue, then practice your skills for interrupting bias, prejudice or bigotry.

Details

Date:
April 10
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Other

In Person / Virtual
Virtual
Skip to content