A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center – Critical Conversations Workshop

Virtual Meeting – Zoom - Critical Conversations Workshop

A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center Join one or all of this new series of DEI&B workshops facilitated by Peace Learning Center. These will not be recorded to promote deep learning and sharing. Critical Conversations Workshop Wednesday, April 10 at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m. CT/2 p.m. ET Learn what helps and hinders […]

Skip to content