Loading Events

« All Events

NAWBO Product Makers Group

March 5 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

NAWBO Product Makers Group

Tuesday, March 5 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

Are you a NAWBO member with a product company that sells B2B or D2C? Having a product business is very different than a service business. Join this group each month on Zoom to chat about your business and use the collective wisdom of the room to talk through any where/how sell ideas, problems and opportunities you have.

JOIN THE ZOOM »

Details

Date:
March 5
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Other

In Person / Virtual
Virtual
Skip to content