Loading Events

« All Events

A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center – Implicit Bias Workshop

March 20 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

A Series of DEI&B Workshops Facilitated By Peace Learning Center


Implicit Bias Workshop
Wednesday, March 20 at 9 a.m. PT/11 a.m. CT/12 p.m. ET

Gain basic awareness of implicit bias, then dive deeper by exploring tools for measuring your own.

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
,

Other

In Person / Virtual
Virtual
Skip to content