Congrats to Our WBO of the Year Top 10 Class of 2021!

Aug 25, 2021 | Uncategorized

The Woman Business Owner of the Year Award—sponsored by Bank of America—recognizes and rewards an entrepreneur who excels at strategy, operations, finances, problem solving, overcoming adversity and giving back to her community. It’s not based on business size, but rather overall business excellence. We’re thrilled to announce the Top 10 Class of 2021 and look forward to celebrating them and announcing the winner during October’s Virtual National Women’s Business Conferences Awards Gala.

Congrats to:
1) Courtney Brockmeyer, Sydney Paige Foundation – NAWBO San Fransisco Bay
2) Felena Hanson, Hera Hub – NAWBO San Diego
3) Christine E.B. Howard, E.B. Howard Consulting – NAWBO Buffalo-Niagara
4) Stephanie Isaacson, New Horizons Enterprises, LLC – NAWBO Kansas City
5) Amanda Ma, Innovate Marketing Group, Inc. – NAWBO Los Angeles
6) Shagun Malhotra, Skystem – NAWBO NYC
7) Rishona Myers, Olive Lucy Gourmet Foods LLC – NAWBO Philadelphia
8) Deeannah Seymour, pH-D Feminine Health – NAWBO Nashville
9) Carla Walker-Miller, Walker-Miller Energy Services – NAWBO Greater Detroit
10) Janna Willoughby-Lohr, Papercraft Miracles – NAWBO Buffalo-Niagara

Skip to content