Leadership | NAWBO

Error message

2022-2023 Board of Directors



Edie Comminos
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Executive Group of Valparaiso, Indiana
Valparaiso, IN

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Colón
Metaphrasis Language & Cultural Solutions 
Chicago, IL


Lynette DeRose
Supporting Strategies | Chicago Southland
Manteno, IL

Executive Director

Melissa Lagowski
Big Buzz Idea Group
Chicago, IL 


Mary Balistreri
MBT More Business Today LLC
Wauwatosa, WI

Vanessa Jackson
The Lemon Ad Stand
Chicago, IL

Angie Noll
Reconciled Solutions
Elmhurst, IL

Jeff Simon
Wells Fargo Advisors
Chicago, IL

Taneka Tucker
BMO Harris Bank
Chicago, IL 

Cheryl Vargas
Art Studio 928 LLC
La Grange, IL

Regional Leaders

Chicago Connects

Marcy Fortnow
Engaging Play
Chicago, IL

Ginna Ryan
Chicago, IL

North/Wisconsin Connects

Mary Balistreri
MBT More Business Today LLC
Wauwatosa, WI

West/South Connects

Sue Harrawood
Peace of Mind Virtual Assistance
Orland Park, IL

Laura McDaniel
Evanston, IL