NAWBO Circle Program 2021-2022 | NAWBO

IMAGINE A WORLD WHERE YOU REDEFINE SUCCESS


NAWBO Circle

A NAWBO Institute Program for Premier Members With Million-Dollar+ Businesses

As entrepreneurs and owners of larger companies, we're wired for growth. And in our quest for "success," many of us have bought into the notion that more is better and greater revenue equals greater opportunities and happiness.

Sound familiar?

Yet, many women business owners are realizing there's a big problem with that definition of success: It's not sustainable, and it's not healthy. Many of us have sacrificed our relationships, our physical and mental well-being, our community involvement and many other things that are important to us.

 

THE TIME HAS COME FOR US TO RETHINK SUCCESS.

NAWBO understands how vital embracing a more holistic and sustainable version of success is to the long-term health of our women business owner community. That is why we have redesigned our Circle program to challenge successful women, like you, to invest in your most valuable resource—yourself.

 

The Circle's purpose:

We provide top-tier women business owners with a transformational blueprint that aligns all aspects of their lives to develop deeper bonds, better businesses and stronger communities.

Download the Master Calendar PDF here »

 

The 2021-22 Circle Program:

IN-PERSON EVENTS

NEW!  Leadership Academy Registration (January 2022, Tempe, Arizona) 

NEW!  Annual Circle-Only Retreat (Spring 2022, Location TBD)

*WBC 2022 Circle VIP Registration (Regular $500) Circle Member Cost $249

 

VIRTUAL ACTIVITIES

NEW!  Design Your Own Blueprint Workshops 1 & 2

NEW!  Quarterly Fireside Chats/One-on-One Interviews (begins September 2021)

Fireside Chat with Claudia Harvey
Thursday, September 23, 11 a.m. Pacific/noon Mountain/1 p.m. Central/2 p.m. Eastern

NEW!  *Elite Ignition Scale Your Business Program (Regular $2997) Circle Member Cost $299

REDESIGNED! Monthly Masterminds (begins September 2021)

National Women’s Business Conference 2021 Registration (October 17 -19, 2021)

Cultivate Advisor Educational Webinars

Advocacy Day Virtual Registration

Special Interest Groups:

NEW! Culinary Group

NEW! Travel/Adventure Group    

Book Club

 

OTHER BENEFITS

Private Institute platform area 

Opportunities to speak on panels, at in-person and virtual events

Media opportunities

Purchase advanced tickets for Advocacy Day and other special events

The annual fee to be part of the Circle experience is $2,500 and covers all program elements above. Participants are responsible for their travel and lodging to all NAWBO in-person events they choose to attend throughout the year. 

Also, we now offer a “Legacy Level” for women business owners who previously owned million-dollar and up businesses. Bring your knowledge and experience to the table.

For more information, please contact Lynda Bishop at lbishop@nawboinstitute.org